SAVA membership is open to corporate bodies and selected individuals. Granting of membership is subject to an applicant's commitment to the SAVA Product Stewardship Commitment and full agreement to the principles, activities and Constitution of the association. SAVA provides our members with a platform where they are able to communicate, share information and be informed on issues relating to the environmental aspects of vinyl and vinyl products, as well as market, public, government and industry perceptions of vinyl. Our members are kept well-informed and have a say through our dialogue with key stakeholders. Members are also encouraged to provide input on issues and strategy.

Benefits of SAVA Membership include:

Market Innovator

Being a SAVA member and signatory to the Product Stewardship Commitment (PSC) you demonstrate to your clients that your business leads the market in terms of innovation with environmental responsibility and sustainability.

Networking Platform

Networking on the SAVA platform goes beyond the exchange of business cards, we invite you to attend periodic meetings, become active on a sub-committee or technical steering group, or take a prominent leadership role. You will be able to forge lasting ties with others who have common professional interests and similar business concerns. Through your membership you will also be encouraged to bring to the attention any pertinent issues related to the vinyl value chain that could be addressed by SAVA.

Advocacy

SAVA is well placed within a network of relevant government department, policy makers, regulatory bodies and industry stakeholders that we can leverage to improve industry conditions. SAVA is also in a position to track any legislative developments that could have an impact on the vinyl industry and respond timely and in a coordinated fashion.

Online Resources

Our website offers our "members only" section where they have access to Minutes of the SAVA MANCO Meetings and other documentation.

Recognition

Use the SAVA logo on your communications and promotional material and share your commitment with your customers and supply chain. You will also be listed on our membership directory.

Conferences & Seminars

Members receive priority registration and discounts on SAVA conferences, workshops and seminars.

Our Members
Company Contact Phone Email Physical Address
PACKAGING - FILM
Cibapac Martin Carew (Export Enquiries)
Lloyd White
021 529 3800 loyd@cibapac.com 3 Graph Avenue, Motague Gardens, CPT, 7441
Mpact Karen Louw 0286 632 1537
083 256 7870
klouw@mpact.co.za C/O Borssenberg & Jan V Riebeeck Str, Paarl, 7646
Strand Group Developments (Pty) Ltd Anton Maingard 032 945 0066
032 945 0067/8
antonm@main-pak.co.za
info@main-pak.co.za
36 Walter Reid Rd, Maidstone, Tongaat, DBN
PACKAGING - BOTTLE
Mpact Karen Louw 0286 632 1537
083 256 7870
klouw@mpact.co.za C/O Borssenberg & Jan V Riebeeck Str, Paarl, 7646
Vinyl FLOORING
Belgotex Allan Dewit 011 380 9300 Allan.dewit@belgotex.co.za 1 on Jameson Ave, C/O Glenhove rd & Jameson Ave, Ground Floor, Melrose Estate, JHB, 2196
Polyflor SA Tandy Coleman 011 609 3500 tandy@polyflor.co.za 8 Buwbes Road North, Sebenza, Edenvale, 1609
Vinyl CABLES
Aberdare Cables Izak Du Preez
(Oratile Matsoati)
011 396 8000 Oratile.Matsoati@aberdare.co.za 181A Barbara Rd, Elandsfontein, Edenvale, 1610, Gauteng
CBI Electric Aberdare ATC Telecom Cables (Pty) Ltd Paul van Zyl 012 381 1400 pvzyl@cbitele.com 3 Marthinus Ras Str, Industrial Sites, Brits, North West Province
Vinyl COMPOUNDERS/CHEMICALS/STABILISERS
Brenntag South Africa (Pty) Ltd Dean Delaporte 011 974 9040 Dean.Delaporte@brenntag.co.za 17 Brussels Rd, Aeroport, JHB
Chembridge Additives Deon Steenkamp 012 807 7726 deon@chembridgeadditives.co.za 862 Wapadrand Rd, Wapadrand Security Village, Pretoria, 0050
Chemsystems (Pty) Ltd Charl Fourie 082 329 9915
086 1299 918
charl.fourie@chemsystems.co.za 200 Bergrivier Drive, Chloorkop, Kempton Park
Continental Compounders George Dimond 031 791 0600 george@compounders.co.za 3 Joule Crescent, Mariann Industrial Estate, Pinetown, DBN, 3610
Elco Plastics (Pty) Ltd Richard Black 021 948 8008 richard@elcoplastics.co.za 11 Danie Uys Str, Stikland Industrial, Stikland, 7530
Emeraude Trading Trevor Moroney
Martie Weitsz
011 704 4327
072 224 4221
trevor.moroney@emeraudetrading.com
martie@emeraudetrading.co.za
Block 18, First Floor, Fancourt Office Park, C/O Northumberland & Felstead Avenue, Northriding, Gauteng, 2169
Isegen SA (Pty) Ltd Mark Holtes 031 913 3200 markh@isegen.co.za 284 Refinery Dr, Sapref, Isipingo Beach, 4110
NCP Chlorchem Diane Vadivalu 010 003 3571 DianeV@ncp.co.za C/O Allandale & Chloor Rd, Chloorkop, Kempton Park
Plasticomp Anton Tjabring 011 918 3375 atjabring@plasticomp.co.za 128 14th Ave, Boksburg, Gauteng, 1459
Sun Ace SA (Pty) Ltd Alistair Calder 011 552 6200 alistair@sunace.co.za 12 Innes Rd, Jet Park, Kempton Park, JHB, 1459
Vinyl CABLES
SA Plastic Pipe Manufacturers Association (SAPPMA) Jan Venter 011 314 4021 jan@sappma.co.za 18 Gazelle Ave, Corporate Park South, Midrand
Sasol Polymers Rishi Madho 010 344 5000 Rishi.Madho@sasol.com Sasol Place, 50 Katherine Str, Sandton, 2196
Vinyl OTHER
Kaelo Black Beauty Meshack Mulaudzi 079 490 1304 Meshack@KaeloBlackBeauty.co.za Johannesburg
Pick Up Waste David Mann 082 800 2223 madaleenj@pickupwaste.co.za
brent@pickupwaste.co.za
Unit 78 Katara, Cnr George and Lever road, Midrand, 1684

Our Members

Website © designed by blinc design and NightForge Studios