SAVA
No 6 Days Walk, Pinelands, Cape Town, 7450.
(021) 531-0313
admin@savinyls.co.za
follow us

PACKAGING – FILM

Martin Carew (Export Enquiries)
Jaco du Plessis

021 529 3800
jaco@cibapac.com

3 Graph Avenue,
Motague Gardens,
CPT, 7441

Phil Bischoff

 

011 839 0432
sales@foodpack.co.za

19 Crusher Road,
Crown Extention 3,
Johannesburg


Karen Louw

0286 632 1537
083 256 7870

klouw@mpact.co.za

C/O Borssenberg &
Jan V Riebeeck Str,
Paarl, 7646
Johannesburg

PACKAGING – BOTTLE


Karen Louw

0286 632 1537
083 256 7870

klouw@mpact.co.za

C/O Borssenberg &
Jan V Riebeeck Str,
Paarl, 7646
Johannesburg

FLOORING

Tandy Coleman

011 609 3500

tandy@polyflor.co.za

8 Buwbes Road North,
Sebenza, Edenvale, 1609

PVC COMPOUNDERS/CHEMICALS/STABILISERS


Stephen van Rensburg

011 933 3200

Steve@alphaplast.co.za

118 Gibb Road,
Devland, Johannesburg,
1811

Siyabonga Ngcobo

031 461 9700

Siyabonga.Ngcobo@almstab.co.za

245 Lansdowne Road,
Jacobs, Durban,
South Africa

Dean Delaporte

010 020 9117

Dean.Delaporte@brenntag.co.za

c/o 15th Ave and Main Reef Rd,
Boksburg North,
Johannesburg

Deon Steenkamp

012 807 7726

deon@chembridgeadditives.co.za

862 Wapadrand Rd,
Wapadrand Security Village,
Pretoria, 0050

Charl Fourie

082 329 9915
086 1299 918

charl.fourie@aeciworld.com

200 Bergrivier Drive,
Chloorkop, Kempton Park

George Dimond

031 791 0600

george@compounders.co.za

c/o 15th Ave and Main Reef Rd,
Boksburg North, Johannesburg

Richard Black

021 948 8008

richard@elcoplastics.co.za

11 Danie Uys Str,
Stikland Industrial, Stikland,
7530

Mubeen Siddiqi

031 500 1755

marketing@innovativepvc.co.za
compounds@innovativepvc.co.za

21 Vulcan Place, Unit 6,
Phoenix Industrial Park,
Durban, 4068

Mark Holtes

031 913 3200

markh@isegen.co.za

284 Refinery Dr, Sapref,
Isipingo Beach,
4110

Diane Vadivalu

010 003 3571

DianeV@ncp.co.za

C/O Allandale & Chloor Rd, Chloorkop,
Kempton Park
Northriding, Gauteng, 2169

Jaco Smith

031 100 80 40

jaco.smith@orchem.co.za

49 Richefond Circle, 1st Floor Office 10,
Umhlanga Rocks, 4319 Durban
1684


Sanet Cilliers

011 795 4900

scilliers@omya-idwala.com

Blueberry Office Park,
Block A, Apple Street, Randpark Ridge,

Rishi Madho

010 344 5000

Rishi.Madho@sasol.com

Sasol Place,
50 Katherine Str,
Sandton, 2196

Alistair Calder

011 552 6200

alistair@sunace.co.za

12 Innes Rd, Jet Park,
Kempton Park,
JHB, 1459

PVC PIPES


Jan Venter

011 314 4021

jan@sappma.co.za

18 Gazelle Ave,
Corporate Park South,
Midrand
4110

Kobus Theron

011 739 8690
011 739 8680

ktheron@marleyps.co.za

1 Bickley Road, Pretoriusstad,
Nigel

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERSHIP

Solomon David Group (Pty) Ltd

Isaac Solomon David

076 518 7608

isaac@solomondavidgroup.com

PO Box 4858,
Dainfern North,
2174
Midrand
4110

Roelof Walters

082 850 9483

roelof@zivachem.com

P.O. Box 73516,
Fairland 2030

NON-PROFIT ORGANISATIONS (NGO’s)

Delanie Bezuidenhout

079 520 2559

Delanie.bezuidenhout@adcock.com

RECYCLERS

Anton Tjabring

011 918 3375

atjabring@plasticomp.co.za

128 14th Ave,
Boksburg, Gauteng,
1459